Typing DS Coverage 1-4/27/11 Major Info

Pokemon Typing DS is a Game where Players will compete in different courses which  you will complete when you type up the names of different Pokemon, in an elapsed time limit. At the end of every stage, you will compete against a Boss Pokemon, who is usually a Legendary Pokemon. To complete all these tasks, the game comes packaged with a wireless bluetooth keyboard. We will keep you informed as we get more info.

Posted on 04/27/2011, in Typing DS Coverage. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Hey samcool625 and jintae412 i’m making a site and I want to ask you to join me even though it’s not done yet i want you to do the pokemon stuff and if you have info for it the clubpenguin and videogames parts. The site is http://www.gameinfo4u.com and my dad and I just made it so if you want to join email me with your answer.

